About this site

Disclaimer

All information on the Swiss Cyber Gate AG website is prepared with the utmost care and updated regularly. Despite this care, Swiss Cyber Gate AG cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness or accuracy of the information on this website and shall not be liable for any direct or indirect loss or damage arising from the use of information or documents found on it. This website contains third-party information offerings and hyperlinks to third-party websites. Swiss Cyber Gate AG has no influence on the content or offerings of those websites and also disclaims all liability for their data privacy.

Trademark

Cargo®, CargoServer® and CargoLink® are registered trademarks of Swiss Cyber Gate AG.

Unless stated otherwise, all trademarks on the Swiss Cyber Gate AG websites are registered trademarks. This especially applies to all company logos and identification symbols.

Privacy

On this website, we use cookies, web analysis tools and store access logs of requests. By using this site, you approve the usage of these technologies.

All data exchanged between your browser and our website is encrypted using strong TLS/SSL technologies. CargoServer does not exchange data without transfer protection on this site.

Cookies

Cookies are pieces of information stored on your device temporary during a session when you use this webiste. Cookies help us storing settings (i.e. the language selection) or session information during your visit. They can also be used for analytic purposes. Our cookies do not contain or connect to personal data.

You can disable the usage of cookies in the settings of your browser or delete existing cookies. Deactivating cookies might impact the funcionality of the site.

Web Analysis

Tools for web analysis provide us statistical data helping us to understand the usage of our website. We use a local installation of the software Matomo on our servers, which only stores anonymised IP addresses to prevent identification of single unique devices. Swiss Cyber Gate AG does not use third party platforms or trackers such as Google Analytics or similar.

Additionaly, we respect your setting "DoNotTrack" sent by your browser to our site and do not store analytic data when your browser informs us about your preference.

Log files

Upon each access to our website, your browser sends us information we store in so called log files on our webserver. This includes the date and time of the request, the name of the site, the IP address of your devices, the address of the referring site, the data volume transferred, the name of your operating system and the name and version of your browser.

Log files are used for providing a stable and correct service and debugging errors and performance failures. The data is not aggregated with other data sources and stored for a maximum of 6 weeks.

Additional data stored

Depending on the interaction with our site, you are asked to provide additional data.

Newsletter
When subscribing to our newsletter, we need your email address which is stored on our webserver and later used for sending newsletters to, this is an "opt-in" process where you agree explicitly to use the data for sending news. You can unsubscribe anytime with the unsubscribe link we provide in the newsletter.

Contact form
When using our contact form, we ask for your name, your email address and optionally your phone number. This data are only use for processing your contact request and stored in our internal issue tracking system. This data is only used company internal, not shared with any third party and not aggregated with other data sources.

Support contact
When using our support form, we ask you for your name, your email address, your phone number and optionally the version and location of the Cargo product you use. This is only used for processing your support request, stored in our internal issue tracking system and compared with existing customer contact data to validate the legitimacy of your request as a customer. The data is only used company internal and not shared with any third party.

Über diese Site

Inhalt und Haftung

Die Informationen, die Swiss Cyber Gate AG Ihnen auf dieser Website zur Verfügung stellt, wurden mit grösstmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt und werden laufend aktualisiert. Trotz sorgfältigster Kontrolle kann die Fehlerfreiheit nicht garantiert werden. Die Swiss Cyber Gate AG schliesst daher jede Haftung oder Garantie hinsichtlich der Genauigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der auf dieser Website bereitgestellten Informationen aus. Dies gilt insbesondere auch für Websites, auf die mittels Hyperlink verwiesen wird. Es handelt sich dabei um fremde Websites, auf deren Inhalt wir keinen Einfluss haben. Die Swiss Cyber Gate AG schliesst daher eine Haftung für den Inhalt derartiger Seiten ausdrücklich aus. Die Swiss Cyber Gate AG ist auch nicht verantwortlich für die Datenschutzvorkehrungen der Betreiber derartiger Websites.

Trademark

Cargo®, CargoServer® und CargoLink® sind eingetragene Markenzeichen der Swiss Cyber Gate AG.

Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle auf den Swiss Cyber Gate AG Internetseiten verwendeten Marken markenrechtlich geschützt. Dies gilt vor allem für Firmenlogos und Kennzeichen.

Datenschutz

Auf unseren Websites verwenden wir Cookies, Web-Analyse-Tools und protokollieren die Zugriffe. Durch Ihre Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit grundsätzlich einverstanden.

Der Datenfluss zwischen Ihrem Web-Browser und unserer Website ist jederzeit verschlüsselt mit neuster TLS/SSL Technologie. Cargoserver stellt keine Daten ohne Transferschutz zur Verfügung.

Cookies

Cookies sind Dateien, die auf Ihrem Gerät temporär oder dauerhaft gespeichert werden, wenn Sie unsere Website nutzen. Cookies dienen dazu, Einstellungen wie z.B. die Sprachwahl oder Sitzungsinformationen zu speichern. Auch können sie zur Auswertung der Nutzung der Website verwendet werden. Unsere Cookies enthalten keine Personendaten.

Sie können die Verwendung von Cookies in den Einstellungen Ihres Web-Browsers jederzeit deaktivieren und bestehende Cookies löschen. Möglicherweise sind gewisse Funktionen mit deaktivierten Cookies nicht mehr einwandfrei benutzbar.

Web-Analyse

Werkzeuge zur Web-Analyse stellen Statistiken zur Verfügung, die uns Aufschluss über die Verwendung unserer Website geben. Wir verwenden dazu eine lokale Installation der Software Matomo auf unseren Servern, die nur gekürzte (anonymisierte) IP-Adressen speichert um eine Identifikation einzelner Geräte zu verhindern. Swiss Cyber Gate AG benutzt keine Drittplattform und Tracker wie Google Analytics oder ähnlich.

Zusätzlich respektieren wir die Einstellung "DoNotTrack" Ihres Browsers und speichern keine Daten, wenn Ihr Browser dies beim Aufruf unserer Website mitteilt.

Log-Dateien

Bei jedem Zugriff auf unsere Website werden von Ihrem Browser Informationen an uns übermittelt und in sogenannten Log-Dateien auf unserem Webserver gespeichert. Dabei handelt es sich um die folgenden Daten: Datum und Uhrzeit des Aufrufs unserer Website, Name der aufgerufenen Website, IP-Adresse Ihres Geräts, Adresse der verweisenden Webseite, übertragene Datenmenge sowie Betriebssystem, Name und Version Ihres Browsers.

Die Log-Dateien werden zur Sicherstellung des korrekten Betriebs und zur Fehlerbehebung verwendet. Die Daten werden nicht mit anderen Datenquellen zusammengeführt und maximal 6 Wochen aufbewahrt.

Weitere Personendaten

Je nach Interaktion mit unserer Website werden Sie gebeten, weitere Angaben zu erfassen.

Newsletter
Die Anmeldung für den Newsletter verlangt eine E-Mail Adresse, die wir auf unserem Webserver speichern und später für den Versand verwenden, hierbei handelt es sich um ein sogenanntes "Opt-In" System, dem sie explizit zustimmen mit Angabe Ihrer E-Mail Adresse. Sie erhalten jederzeit die Möglichkeit, sich vom Newsletter wieder abzumelden.

34c18cad 26ea 4d0f b59a 4fd760b3da5e logo marquardt 66eeda8991fde2d2173852c3f931ce1e0f320801bcf39ff1f86fd4054155004c C4ced7b7 958e 46f3 a80f 4fde7b4ede82 logo constellium af653ec9e20daf6cccb42fc73a6bd929acf9f7ed265d96bf420a6e453fb885d8 6b0ff8ab 8879 405c 9f77 ca4e5af702f6 logo helsana 361daa93fed17754e628e1389566dd34833da532bae068e021d97bbafbda7607 320b6277 ed92 4a8b 91f6 bc8b86559229 opensystems 91dd76f0bf275683fbd8ace6ec223e23362adf8bd860c167dc455473e3a3f3ff E7d344e6 dfe4 449a 9a19 db326d6e663f logo infoquard c84c4681e46aabd9649278f87d01eb2490a027bf4bed6b31f0a7e1aa7f59dd79 Ca186123 ce1e 44ff 9c4e 8710f978860e logo kkl fca1495b84cb6ed0e147a3665c7e5171ddecfe942df8696bfae2cca5293ccf94 Da3873f4 90d6 4cf3 bef2 7f9a1704bd72 logo partnersgroup 11ce4c8554d89cd210a5a605ef5deccc1a62b3d7b67c65b0169742c0aec950dd Df6e9d72 21cd 474d a170 d38ed785114b logo avectris 62f28faed206396079de25033b830bdbf8847e7f85104b9ab7f90de91afd8e22