Customers

Cargo is on duty for leading swiss companies transporting critical data.
We are happy to present you a selection of our customers.


Avectris AG

Avectris AG (formerly Axpo Informatik) employs for her customer Axpo 3 Cargo clusters for secure transfer of data about energy production, energy trading (forecast) and the exchange of project data with suppliers and partners.

"With CargoServer, I'm 100% sure to have chosen the optimal partner and product for our needs"

Jörg Mendler, project mananger
Partners Group AG

For secure data exchange with other financial institutions, the delivery of reports and key data to customers as well as serving data to mobile devices (iPad application including Apple push notification integration) Partners Group AG relies upon highly available Cargo cluster installations.

Open Systems AG

The leading Swiss managed security provider counts on Cargo to transfer large files to worldwide customers complimentary to its own portal site. Particularly the feature to allow data upload via CargoLink is of great assistance in the daily support business.

Helsana AG

Helsana AG, one of the largest Swiss health insurance provider uses Cargo to exchange large media data with agencies and suppliers.

WWZ AG

WWZ AG provides customers in Zug and nearby with water, enectricity, gas and telecommunication services and uses CargoServer to transfer large documents to customers and partners ad-hoc and with our email adapter technology.

Minergie Schweiz

Minergie Switzerland uses Cargo for internal collaboration in teams and task forces with members well spread over all of Switzerland. The sharing of folders on the platform as well as providing access to the same data temporarely via CargoLink to external partners allows for streamlined data exchange for the Minergie staff.

"Cargo is the perfect platform for us to share data!"

Robert Witte, head of marketing and communications Minergie Schweiz

Minergie uses CargoServer as "hosted platform" on the CargoServer infrastructure.

34c18cad 26ea 4d0f b59a 4fd760b3da5e logo marquardt 66eeda8991fde2d2173852c3f931ce1e0f320801bcf39ff1f86fd4054155004c C4ced7b7 958e 46f3 a80f 4fde7b4ede82 logo constellium af653ec9e20daf6cccb42fc73a6bd929acf9f7ed265d96bf420a6e453fb885d8 6b0ff8ab 8879 405c 9f77 ca4e5af702f6 logo helsana 361daa93fed17754e628e1389566dd34833da532bae068e021d97bbafbda7607 320b6277 ed92 4a8b 91f6 bc8b86559229 opensystems 91dd76f0bf275683fbd8ace6ec223e23362adf8bd860c167dc455473e3a3f3ff E7d344e6 dfe4 449a 9a19 db326d6e663f logo infoquard c84c4681e46aabd9649278f87d01eb2490a027bf4bed6b31f0a7e1aa7f59dd79 Ca186123 ce1e 44ff 9c4e 8710f978860e logo kkl fca1495b84cb6ed0e147a3665c7e5171ddecfe942df8696bfae2cca5293ccf94 Da3873f4 90d6 4cf3 bef2 7f9a1704bd72 logo partnersgroup 11ce4c8554d89cd210a5a605ef5deccc1a62b3d7b67c65b0169742c0aec950dd Df6e9d72 21cd 474d a170 d38ed785114b logo avectris 62f28faed206396079de25033b830bdbf8847e7f85104b9ab7f90de91afd8e22

Kunden

Cargo steht bei namhaften Schweizer Firmen für kritische Daten im Einsatz.
Gerne präsentieren wir Ihnen hier eine Auswahl.


Avectris AG

Die Avectris AG (ex Axpo Informatik) setzt für Ihren Kunden Axpo auf 3 Cargo-Cluster für die sichere Übertragung von Daten zur Energieerzeugung, dem Handel von Energie (Forecast) und dem Austausch von Projektdaten mit Lieferanten und Partnern.

“Ich bin mir mittlerweile zu 100% sicher, dass wir mit CargoServer als Partner die absolut richtige Wahl getroffen haben.”

Jörg Mendler, Projektleiter
Partners Group AG

Für den sicheren Austausch mit anderen Finanzinstituten, die Auslieferung von Reports und Kennzahlen an Ihre Kunden und die Belieferung von mobilen Geräten (iPad-Applikation inklusive Integration von Apple Push Notifications) setzt die Partners Group AG auf hochverfügbare Cargo-Cluster.

Open Systems AG

Der führende Schweizer Managed Security Anbieter setzt auf Cargo für den Transfer von grossen Dateien an seine weltweiten Kunden als Ergänzung zum eigenen Portal. Besonders die Möglichkeit für den Upload von Daten via CargoLink ist im täglichen Support von Kunden eine grosse Unterstützung.

Helsana AG

Helsana AG, eine der grössten Krankenkassen der Schweiz setzt auf Cargo für den Austausch grosser Mediendaten mit Agenturen und Lieferanten.

WWZ AG

Die WWZ AG versorgt Kunden im Kanton Zug und darüber hinaus mit Wasser, Strom, Gas, Wärme und Telekommunikation und setzt CargoServer für den Austausch grosser Dateien mit Kunden und Partnern sowohl ad-hoc als auch direkt via E-Mail Adapter ein.

Minergie Schweiz

Der Verein Minergie Schweiz setzt Cargo für die interne Zusammenarbeit in mehreren Gremien und Arbeitsgruppen ein, die über die ganze Schweiz verteilt zu Hause sind. Die Möglichkeit der Freigabe von Ordnern auf der Plattform und die Einbindung von externen Partnern via CargoLink erleichtert den regelmässigen Dokumentenaustausch für die Mitarbeiter.

"Für uns ist Cargo die perfekte Plattform um Daten auszutauschen."

Robert Witte, Leiter Marketing und Kommunikation Minergie Schweiz

Minergie nutzt CargoServer als "hosted platform" auf der Infrastruktur der CargoServer AG.

34c18cad 26ea 4d0f b59a 4fd760b3da5e logo marquardt 66eeda8991fde2d2173852c3f931ce1e0f320801bcf39ff1f86fd4054155004c C4ced7b7 958e 46f3 a80f 4fde7b4ede82 logo constellium af653ec9e20daf6cccb42fc73a6bd929acf9f7ed265d96bf420a6e453fb885d8 6b0ff8ab 8879 405c 9f77 ca4e5af702f6 logo helsana 361daa93fed17754e628e1389566dd34833da532bae068e021d97bbafbda7607 320b6277 ed92 4a8b 91f6 bc8b86559229 opensystems 91dd76f0bf275683fbd8ace6ec223e23362adf8bd860c167dc455473e3a3f3ff E7d344e6 dfe4 449a 9a19 db326d6e663f logo infoquard c84c4681e46aabd9649278f87d01eb2490a027bf4bed6b31f0a7e1aa7f59dd79 Ca186123 ce1e 44ff 9c4e 8710f978860e logo kkl fca1495b84cb6ed0e147a3665c7e5171ddecfe942df8696bfae2cca5293ccf94 Da3873f4 90d6 4cf3 bef2 7f9a1704bd72 logo partnersgroup 11ce4c8554d89cd210a5a605ef5deccc1a62b3d7b67c65b0169742c0aec950dd Df6e9d72 21cd 474d a170 d38ed785114b logo avectris 62f28faed206396079de25033b830bdbf8847e7f85104b9ab7f90de91afd8e22